Staff

Deborah Abibou

Deborah Abibou

Sustainable and Resilient Community Extension Educator

deb.abibou@uconn.edu

(203) 407-3166

Nancy Balcom

Associate Director, Extension Program Leader

nancy.balcom@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9107

Juliana Barrett

Extension Educator

juliana.barrett@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9106

Judy Benson

Judy Benson

Communications Coordinator

judy.benson@uconn.edu

860 405-9141

Anoushka Concepcion

Associate Extension Educator

anoushka.concepcion@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9105

Sylvain De Guise

Director

sylvain.deguise@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9138

Michael Dietz

Connecticut NEMO Director, Extension Educator-sustainable communities

michael.dietz@uconn.edu

(860) 345-5225

Syma Ebbin

Research Coordinator

syma.ebbin@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9278

Tessa Getchis

Senior Extension Educator

tessa.getchis@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9104

Michael Gilman

Michael Gilman

Aquaculture Extension Assistant

michael.gilman@uconn.edu

(203) 605-5158

Zachary Gordon

Zachary Gordon

Regional Aquaculture Liaison

zachary.gordon@uconn.edu

(203) 848-5441

Jessica LeClair

Jessica LeClair

Long Island Sound Outreach Coordinator

jessica.leclair@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9303

Michelle MarcAurele

Fiscal Officer

Michelle.marcaurele@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9115

Diana Payne

Education Coordinator

diana.payne@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9248

Robert Pomeroy

Extension Specialist

robert.pomeroy@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9215

Alicia Tyson

Alicia Tyson

Sustainable and Resilient Community Extension Educator

alicia.f.tyson@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9108