Staff

Nancy Balcom

Nancy Balcom

Associate Director, Extension Program Leader

nancy.balcom@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9107

Juliana Barrett

Juliana Barrett

Associate Extension Educator

juliana.barrett@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9106

Judy Benson

Judy Benson

Communications Coordinator

judy.benson@uconn.edu

860 405-9141

Anoushka Concepcion

Anoushka Concepcion

Assistant Aquaculture Extension Educator-in-residence

anoushka.concepcion@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9105

Mike Dietz

Michael Dietz

Connecticut NEMO Director, Extension Educator-sustainable communities

michael.dietz@uconn.edu

(860) 345-5225

Syma Ebbin

Syma Ebbin

Research Coordinator

syma.ebbin@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9278

Tessa Getchis

Tessa Getchis

Extension Educator

tessa.getchis@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9104

Andrea Kelly

Andrea Kelly

Fiscal Assistant

andrea.kelly@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9128

Michelle MarcAurele

Michelle MarcAurele

Fiscal Officer

michelle.flagge@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9115

Diana Payne

Diana Payne

Education Coordinator

diana.payne@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9248

Robert Pomeroy

Robert Pomeroy

Extension Specialist

robert.pomeroy@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9215

Judy Preston

Judy Preston

Long Island Sound Outreach Coordinator

judy.preston@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9303

Margaret Van Patten

Margaret Van Patten

Temporary Communications Specialist

peg.vanpatten@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9141